Mars's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mars’s full profile.

Overview

  • 87 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Customer Support Specialist
  • Communications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm overthinking this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For new friends and new experiences.

Interests

Artists. Cats. Cooking. Writing. Learning.

  • books
  • yoga
  • music
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Twin Peaks is my favorite TV show of all time. I'm also into most reality TV show competitions, especially RuPaul's Drag Race.

I like movies, but I'm not too obsessed. I love thrillers but can be persuaded to watch a weird 2-hour long South Korean film if that's your thing.

Music and books are my best friends! I consume too much/too many to list favorites. I listen to a lot of singer/songwriters and indie/alternative rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Banana bread in an iron skillet!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you:

- How to consult the I Ching
- How to wash your hair with natural ingredients
- How to make banana bread

If you're a girl, I can also give you dating advice (I spent two years working for a women's dating coach).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food and stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, France, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, United States

Old School Badges

  • 24 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge
  • BaseCamp Collective

Join Couchsurfing to see Mars’s full profile.

My Groups