MarsNoumena's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MarsNoumena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 208 references 173 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • MotorCity Pedicab, Founder
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Detroit born, west coast raised with an otherworldly outlook. Hard working, active, healthy, spirited, and passionate. I spend as much time outdoors as possible. I take pleasure in beauty and spontaneity. I value the discovery process of others. I came here to complete not to compete, let's engage one another!

I'm not really a competitive person, I've got a few gifts. I'm really good at opening up to strangers. I have a fearlessness mixed with charisma and charm. People can meet me and within a short period of time feel like they've known me forever. I'm able to do this because I'm radically honest.

I travel for about 4 months a year. December through March. I typically get my own place but am always into connecting with other travelers and locals. If I am in your city please feel free to reach out to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Programming flight sequences to allow for the activation of inter-dimensional hyperspace portals and sending trancemissions out the Detroit-O-Sphere with Ω Ground Crew XLR8R UFO technologies.

I prefer one on one instead of large groups. I like conversations that leave you with a better understanding of yourself and the universe. I have a passion for dancing, preferably outside under the stars. Intelligence is the most attractive trait I can think of. I am passionate and am looking for the same in another people. I am looking to connect with people who follows their truth.

Interests

Critical-thinker/problem-solver.
Honest and straightforward.
Travel frequently.
Sober.
Good at keeping plants alive.🌱
Information connoisseur, teach me something.
I have a Dachshund, Colton. 🌭🐕
Emotionally and financially stable.
Active lifestyle.
Believer in love.

  • dancing
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • mountain biking
  • film photography
  • shamanism
  • trance music
  • bondage
  • sharing stories
  • sharing ideas
  • kink
  • photograph
  • psytrance
  • share experiences
  • bodymodification
  • 35mm
  • dance parties
  • sober
  • counterculture
  • fetish
  • posthumanism
  • nudist beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just got certified to go scuba diving. Let's plan an underwater adventure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Chile, Colombia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see MarsNoumena’s full profile.

My Groups