Marta Gawryszewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Yachtie/ Sailor
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just a small town girl living in the lonley world. Born and raised in Warsaw 🇵🇱
I don't like appricots
Ig. barbienawakacjach

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm willing to meet new people, learn new things and visit great places!!!
I love travelling and I'm looking for some not expensive way to do that.
Moreover, I believe visiting a country and getting to know it doesn't only mean seeing it but also
living with its people, tasting it, listening to it and experience it as much as possible.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • ice hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

movies- a big fan of costume movies and musicals
books- fantasy and criminal novels
music- any kind I can dance to #MYHIPSDONTLIE

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some stories. And a gift from my homeland.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Grenada, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Lithuania, Macedonia, Maldives, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Poland, Qatar

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.