Marta & Ricardo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.


  • 74 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, all! Before we get started, I *love* hosting - it's super cool to meet people from all over the world and help them out or show them around my city. But keep in mind, couch surfing has become very popular lately. I don't host folks without references prior to sending me a request or CS’s friends with profile, or if you just visit Warsaw for a concert and you need just a płace to sleep (no exceptions), so please be aware of this before you hit me up!

Together with Ricardo and our dogs Maciek (vel Pacho) and Lula (vel Lucretia) we are living next to Metro Imielin. It's something like 20 min by metro to city centre. Couchsurfing showed me so many possibilities such as hosting travellers and showing them the city and my fav spots. Without this community I wouldn't have chance to discover South America in a proper way. And guess how I met my husband?:)
Ricardo and I can offer you a cozy place to stay and maybe we can show you Warsaw, or at least give you some recommendations. The guest room is waiting for you, if you are truly looking for Couchsurfing atmosphere.



  • photography
  • cooking
  • music
  • food
  • travelling
  • tv shows
  • reading books
  • walking around
  • live concerts

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: rock, oldschool, metal, stoner etc.
Books: ❤️ biography, travel books, detective stories.
Movies: something interesting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Grabbed my backpack and travelled around Mexico, whole Central America and almost all countries of South America for one year

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.