marta saez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see marta’s full profile.


  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Primary school teacher
  • Teacher
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Santiago de Chile. Travelling around South America.

Hi i'm Marta from Barcelona. Nowadays im working as a primary school teacher in a town next to Barcelona (Badalona).
My hobbies are painting with oils and make handmade jewlery. I practice yoga, climb and i love to do snowboarding in winter.
I love to travel so I do it every time I'm free. i like to do couchsurfing ever as i can to meet new people and have fun together.



  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • nature
  • trekking
  • slackline
  • reading books
  • diving
  • oil painting
  • beer and wine
  • food around the world
  • sewing clothes

Music, Movies, and Books

The shadow of the mountain. Rock and roll. La vida es bella & into the wild.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with a friend in Montcada I Reixac. Its a town 10 km far away from barcelona. I'm Working as a teacher and maybe i can host but during the weekends it's more possible that i could. I have the afternoons free so we can go together to Barcelona and visit cultural places. I would like to improve my english, share experiences and enjoy drinking a good wine :).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see marta’s full profile.

My Groups