Marta Kosmacz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • I finished secondary school.
  • From Koszalin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, wide open person who likes laugh and spending time with people. I'm responsible, joyfull girl from beautiful country :)

PHILOSOPHY

I think life is too short to worry about unimportant things. You have to take handfuls of it. I love life and I'm trying to enjoy it as much as possible :)

Interests

I like learning languages. I love cinema, books, theatre. Love traveling and dancing. There is no place on earth which I don't want to see. Love sun and high temperature, hate cold.

  • books
  • dancing
  • wine
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite books are: "The shadow of the wind" Zafon, "Pride and prjudice" Austin. I can read it even few times a year. About movies - I don't watch TV, don't have time for it. In cinema I can watch every movie (maby accept the horror ones - I don't like being affraid). Music... love latino music but also every kind and type of music, don't have my favourite one.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Best thing I saw is.. I think a carnivale in Venice when everybody are dressed up walking near Dodge Palace, drinking wine and laughing.. And this year (2016) I saw chanting monks in a beautiful monastery in Bodh Gaya, India. Seating on the floor, listening to them, watching all their with a smell of incese.. Simply amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.