Martina Bugge's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Greek (modern)
  • 56, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Reiseleiterin
  • No education listed
  • From Winterbach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm living in Lefkada with my 14 Year old son and my little dog Maja. My 25 Year old daughter (she studies in Germany) is doing Coachsurfing and told me about her nice experiences and so I thought it's a great idea to host also people and to travel around Europe in Wintertime when I'm free from Work(I work during the summer Season for an travel agency) I'm easy going, open minded. My appartment is nice, clean (not sterile!) and I live close to the sea and the City Center of the Island.Only host clean people, no Chaots...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about it from my daughter and thought it's an great idea to meet new people from everywhere around the world!

I have to say one more important thing....because some people mix couchsurfing somehow with other meanings.....Couchsurfing doesn't mean "Sexsurfing"!!!! Don't even think of writing to me if you haven't understood the meaning of it! There are 1000 of sites for that Case...! So,don't disturb me Sexmaniacs!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talks about different cultures,showing you around my beautiful island,if I have the time for.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.