Martin rohrbach's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 63% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 83 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Arabic, Turkish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i am simple pure swiss guy.
I am interested in spirituality without being spiritual
I love to speak with people from other countries / cultures.
its gives me the chance to recognize and break my conditionings.
most are those encounters much unforced and enriching

i am working as a german teacher for Refugees

Interests

reading, my cat, going out, overtone singing, gilding, nature, cooking, swimming, therapeutic eurythmy ,learning languages, wing tsun kung fu, meditation, philosophie, wellness

Music, Movies, and Books

books:
almost every book of "andreas eschbach"

rock, oldies, , classic music, folk music, khoomei, i m a big fan of orchestral manoeuvre in the dark,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been practicing/teaching wing tsun for over 12 years.

Teach, Learn, Share

overton singing, cooking, wing tsun,discuss

What I Can Share with Hosts

-i have a couch 1,40 m, blanket, pillows and sheepskins.
-my tiny,black very cute beast
-my self cooked stuff (70-80 % vegeterian, much oats i don t use refined sugar)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Myanmar, New Zealand, Palestine, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.

My Groups