Fotos de Martin Wehr

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há about 4 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martin. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 8 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Student
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey my friend what's up? What are you doing here on my profile? Are you stalking me? Haha, just kidding :D
So I hate describing myself, I don't know what to say. Well my name (obviously) is Martin and I'm 24 years old. I've studied engineering in Nuremberg and Munich and now I just moved to Duisburg again for studying. I think I am a pretty spontaneous person and just try to do whatever I feel like. Luckily I often feel like partying, so this is what I do :D Also I really like meeting new people and hear about different cultures. Plus I enjoy being in nature a lot. So if you want to do some hiking, climbing or a little camping trip - I am in!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

To meet you! :D

Interesses

making music, going out, exploring different countries, eating :D

running, swimming, hiking, being active!

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

everything beyond the ordinary

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I play the trumpet, the piano and also the accordion but I don't think that I could teach you this. However if possible I would love to do a jam sessio

Países que Visitei

Austria, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martin. É grátis!

Meus Grupos