Mero Sam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mero’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,
My name is Mero. I love traveling around the world and enjoying life. I started to travel ten years ago as a solo travelr. I like playing tennis and volleyball also I like water activities such as swimming ,diving. I am interested in travelling, culture exchange and languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet up with new people around the world

Interests

Making friends around the world

  • partying
  • shopping
  • movies
  • chess
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • bars
  • gym
  • hanging out
  • vacation
  • having fun
  • teninis

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock & Hip hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachuting

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages (English,Arabic)

What I Can Share with Hosts

1-Language exchange ( I can teach you arabic since it’s my mother tongue Also English if you like ).
2-Hanging out ( We can go out and chilling together )
Cooking ( I can cook food and sharing some traditional dishes ).
3-I can discuss with you about your health and things that you are concerned about as I’m a doctor.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Cyprus, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mero’s full profile.