Stina Hansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Transport planning
  • Geography/Urban Planning
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get smarter

ABOUT ME

Keeping myself busy exploring the city and figuring out what the next step might be. Constantly looking for new inspiration and people to hang out with.

I like rain, I don't like writing with pencils. I'll always have another drink.

PHILOSOPHY

Try not to think too much

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In no other organization have i seen such a density of cool people! So far it's been great, i've met lots of inspiring personalities (sounds cheesy but it's true), made friends, surfed couches, attended meetings.
Best part: there will always be more experiences to come.

Interests

people watching, sitting outside in the sun, having coffeebreaks, books and libraries, big cities, listening to loud music while driving, plants, train stations, partying, vegetarian cooking, trying out new shoes, drawing, silence, studying maps, talking about anything and everything, board games, playing soccer, the sea, drinking beer

  • cats
  • horses
  • writing
  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • drinking
  • music
  • soccer
  • cartography

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: lots and lots and lots

Books: Hotel New Hampshire. And almost anything by Erlend Loe.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taught my cat to sit down when i tell her to

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me something about you. Or language.

If you want to learn something from me you can choose between stuff related to horses, coffee, urban morphology, transport and swedish grammar. Sometimes I just guess though, having fun is still more fun than hardcore teaching/learning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Stina’s full profile.

My Groups