Massimiliano Carrino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Massimiliano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 54 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 51, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • I work in a pubblic company like expert G.I.S.
  • Graduated in Geology - Master in Environmental Impact Ass...
  • From Lecce - Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work in the field of environmental protection.
I am a singer-songwriter and theater actor.
I love music, theater, to spend time with friends, laugh.
I have experience with couchsurfing, airbnb and homeexchange.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to partecipate creating groups of people interested on Music or theatre. I'd like to organize concerts and CS meeting where people can play togheter

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've discovered CS in March 2009 but I have always made couchsurfing in my life. Some years ago I had created a small group of people that used to share their home with other people. It was a small circuit called "Peace and Love" with several person and houses all over Italy.

Interests

You can listen to my songs and whatch the videoclip and other video on my youtube page at this link:

https://youtube.com/user/Luomodellefavole

  • singing
  • concerts
  • blogging
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Non ci resta che piangere, the movies of Totò, Verdone, Almodovar, Allen, Once Upon a Time in America, Lo chiamavano Trinità, continuavano a chiamarlo Trinità...
Music: Pink Folyd, Doors, Cure, Smiths, Sigue Sigue Sputnik, Negrita, Radiodervish, Quarzo Nero, Balymurphy, Carosone, Modugno, Modena city ramblers...
Books: De Filippo, Gogol, Jonesco, Terzani, Kundera, Sciascia, Silone, Eco, Sepulveda, Allende, Marquez...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn many languages starting from Deutch, Spanish, Amaric...
I could teach G.I.S. - Geographic Information Systems that is my job since 10 years

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Massimiliano’s full profile.

My Groups