Photos de Mateo Oliva

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mateo. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Student
  • High school
  • De Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I'm friendly guy, I do socials quickly, I like to travel, I love sports like football or going out to run, I listen to music 24/7, I love meeting new people every time, and I'm also a fan of classical music.

I think the best experiences in the world are to meet new cultures, people from all over the world, people with whom you would never imagine that you would speak, share moments and be happy.
(In my country, there are only people from argentina, not like in europa haha).

I made my first trip to Europe alone, with 18 years to look for luck with football, I have been told not many teams for not having a european passport, so I went to Italy to process my italian citizenship.
I do not drink alcohol, and I don't smoke, i dont like really.
Music takes me to another world and the same with the football.

My big dream is not to live in Europe. It is living in a country that is calm and can live well. I spent a lot of time outside my country and often missed him. And I can say that it is the best country to live because there are no wars, no earthquakes, no attacks.
But... you know, in europe there is a better quality of life

When I arrived in England in March 2017, I could not speak english, and I was not interested at all, but then with my cousins or the people I learned a little.

I want to meet many countries, or those who can. Cause before traveling for the first time, I "hated" england for the war that has been with Argentina, but the people are not the guilty, it was the governments, today I LOVE England and I want to live there, that is why travel opens the mind and you discover it what you least expect...
I was living in Cambridge for two months and it was the best experience I've ever had!!!

A crazy thing that i lived when I was in Belfast, Northern ireland, an argentine friend gave me a ticket to see The 1975, and I didnt know them, it was the best show in my life! I loved them!

I'm studying physical education teachers in my city Cordoba, in Argentina...

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Im on couchsurfing to travel and meet people from everywhere

Centres d'intérêt

Football and music, meet people, traveling, meet new cultures, share experiences and be happy.

Find me in instagram or twitter @mateoliva
Or FB: https://www.facebook.com/mateoliva

  • music
  • classical music
  • geography
  • history
  • football
  • new countries
  • meeting friends

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My favourite book is believe to Diego simeone. My favourite movie is Harry potter. I love the love films. I any kind of music. I love the classical music. My dream is to meet Sheldon Cooper. I loved the big bang theory 😂

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

To be alone one week in London and then one week in Morocco, alone.

To be exact, a camel almost bites my leg in the desert, it was very funny but i was scared. I'm seriously.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Learn the english and i can teach spanish if u want...

I can share the Mate argentino, that many people have tried, and another who likes the mate 👍🏻

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Cleaning and/or cooking or maybe teach you a little spanish or customs from Argentina, like the music "Cumbia" and "cuarteto", or the typical thing "mate argentino"

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, England, Italy

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mateo. L'inscription est gratuite !