Matheus Goldoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Undergraduate
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am Brazilian living in France. Am a chill person who is open minded and like to talk and meet new people. I love hearing about different cultures, ways of living, amazing experiences and travel histories.i really like languages too. I speak well Portuguese and English, currently improving my French and know a bit of Italian and Spanish too. I started a Mandarim course during the pandemic back in Brazil and will retake it as soon as possible.

I am a student in Brazil, on the 4th year of business administration and currently enrolled in a exchange program in Lille, France as part of the course. In Brazil, I used to be an intern in the management consulting team of a chemical company.

I would love to travel as much as possible, despite current sanitary situation, and couchsurfing would be great to meet new local people and make real friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting local people when travelling. Find it much nicer and the learning about the culture of the destination is enriched. Also good to learn languages.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • history
  • language exchange
  • experiences

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving country in the middle of pandemic

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my cooking knowledge and about the languages I know

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice talks

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile.