Matilde Stella's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matilde’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Waitress
  • Biology bachelor
  • From Urbino, Pesaro and Urbino, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm matilde and I'm Italian.
I'm on couch surfing because I love all the world and I hope I'll visit most of it! 🍝🙏🌅

I think it's a good way to meet people and listen to their stories. I appreciate a lot travel stories!
My life it's all around nature and animals. Hope to see many different animals on my way and spend lots of time in hidden landscape.🌼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love sharing :)

Interests

Animals, plants, and humans beings (sometimes) are my main interests,I also love reading thriller books and listen to 80s music or rock.

I'm not into competitions, more like individual sports like yoga, hiking and things like that 🌈 I like competition in boardgames ofc

  • animals
  • books
  • biology
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Nesbo,U2, dropkick Murphys, offspring,abba..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Italian and Spanish,I lived there for 6 months

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kindness and a few words in Italian!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Portugal, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Matilde’s full profile.