Matilde D. Diana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matilde D.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Biomedical Engineer
  • Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am an engineer and I come from Caserta.
I've studied in Rome, worked in Milano and lived in Pavia, where I used to host guests of CS.
Now I live in Bologna, where i work as biomedical engineer.
Few years ago I've also spent almost 3 months in Ireland to improve the language and meet people from all over the world. That was for sure one of the best experiences I've ever had... a kind of erasmus, but post-degree!

What to say about me? I am a travel addicted, I love dancing and hanging out with people with good vibes 🤙🏻

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • italian food
  • travelling
  • pizza
  • innovation
  • meeting new people
  • movies and series
  • hot tea
  • bachata dancing
  • organizing events

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Matilde D.’s full profile.

My Groups