Matteo Fuinha's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • educator
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

16/06/2021

FREE SPIRIT NOMAD WITH A CAMPER
Hello,
I'm Matteo from Bergamo,I'm a open-mind, adventurous, funny and polite.
What about me.. I love the nature, mountains, lakes, rivers,falls, sea, every kind of animals and plants. I like to see the sky and contemplate the silence of the infinity.
I love meet others cultures, foods, stories, karmas, people..

enjoy the life!!!!! Look through the Universe...

@matheus.fuinha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For share the moments together..meet and learn of the people with others languages, cultures, karmas...

Interests

mountain hiking, snowboard, capoeira regional, swimming, painting...

  • wildlife
  • tattoos
  • capoeira
  • human rights
  • flowers
  • live music
  • ecology
  • gender studies
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • cultures
  • universe
  • weed
  • exploring new places
  • stars
  • reiki
  • latinoamerica
  • tarot
  • nature walks
  • meditación
  • african culture
  • rainbow
  • sustentability
  • lgbtq+
  • vegeterian food
  • camper
  • medical plants
  • camperlife

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Reggae, Ska, Blues, Rock, Jazz, Flamenco, Funky.
Movies: Fantasy, Adventure, Biographical, Drama.
Books: Osho, Tiziano Terziani, Eduardo Galeano, Sepulveda, Paulo Coelho, Màrquez.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I slept in the desert with coyotes.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Capoeira, climbing, cook Italian food..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospitality

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.