Matteo Nanni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Pubblica Amministrazione
  • Laurea in Chimica Ambientale
  • From Santarcangelo di Romagna, Rimini, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

This is Matteo from Italy, in love with travels, motorcycles and photography.
Keeping strong on a big dream: a solo overland world tour on a motorcycle.
Been: Europe, Asia, Oceania
To go: South America, North America, Africa

Ig: Matthew_on_the_road

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So many people help me on the road so I'm trying to do the same on my own country. I also think that to share with locals is the best way to really learn the country culture.

Interests

  • photography
  • motorcycles
  • travels

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Tears for fears
Movie: Pulp fiction
Book: Se una notte d'inverno un viaggiatore

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To start a solo overland world tour with my motorcycle.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some italian, how to load and fix a motorcycle and to shoot on a manual camera.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I said above plus funny stories about my crazy journey and my not ordinary life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.