Matteo  Salvaggio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From San Donato Milanese, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao travelers!

I am Matteo. I’m half Italian, half French, born in Milano. Curious about different cultures and traditions. 🌎

I am passionate about Sports (Football and tennis mostly, Padel recently), Digital Marketing and Startups; Traveling of course, better if into further cultures or into (wild) nature! 🏕

Happy to meet up around, show you Milan or just to have an ice cream or coffee together.

Available for suggestions about my city and Italy in general! So just ask me ✌️

For more 👉 @matteomichaels

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and travel to new places with locals.
To attend/create CS events

Interests

Travel, sports, movies, photography, Nature, food culture, Asia, digital, sustainability

  • photography
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • food
  • football
  • padel
  • tecnology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: everything with sound and lyrics
Movies: Pulp fiction, Miss Doubtfire, Notting Hill, Into the wild, The social network.
Books: The art of war by Sun Tzu, Food Foolish and Find your why by Simon Sinek

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🇺🇸 when I was 17, I went one year in California as an exchange student with AFS, attending American High School.
🇨🇳 Trip to Xi jiang, north of China Silk road tour with my 2 Chinese friends during Summer 2017.
🇱🇰 My first solo travel trip to Sri Lanka- loved it.
🇮🇳 Trip to India from Mumbai to Goa.
🇦🇪 I worked one year in Dubai and travelled around Middle East as business developer.
🚫 Sober October’21

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Italian language and some cooking
Learn & Share: different cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

Italian culture and my travelling stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Monaco, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo ’s full profile.