Matteo Baratella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Freelancer
  • Media, Volda
  • From Montegrotto Terme, Padua, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi !
I’m easy going and always open to learn from others. I’m starting to settle down in Norway as teacher and freelancer in design and photography. I lived in Norway since 2019 and left Norway in 2023 to go to live in Spain.

I like to cook some Italian recipes to my hosts and I like to play guitar and sing some tunes along. I like being an international environment and listen to different points of view and standing points.

I love music, design and photography and I relate deeply to other forms of creativity:)

Brief timeline of my travels and studies:

2023
Living in Spain

2021-23
Teacher of photography and Adobe CC, Volda - Norway
Master in media practices

2020
Erasmus student, Kiel - Germany

2019
Media student, Volda - Norway
Hostel volunteer, Boston - USA
Au Pair, Brooklyn, New York - USA

2014 - 16
Erasmus student, Nancy - France
Design student, Ferrara - Italy

2009 - 14
Hostel volunteer, Dublin - Ireland

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • music
  • history
  • languages
  • travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling in Ireland along the oceanic highway

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, music and my experiences abroad

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

My Groups