Matthew Hardy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Writer/Actor
  • MFA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going southern guy who lives in New York City. I'm an actor, writer and content creator. Love an adventure and a good story. Non smoker. Rarely drink. Like good food!

Post pandemic I've moved to working remotely a lot more and am looking to take advantage of that by traveling all over the world.

I identify as queer. I like meeting other gay, lesbian, bisexual and trans people around the world or allies who enjoy having LGBT friends.

I'm into nudism/naturism. I'm usually naked in the privacy of my apartment (which I keep very warm) but especially love to be naked in nature (camping, hiking, swimming etc.)

You can follow my naked adventures on my Instagram and Twitter accounts @iamharryfreeman

#theater #theatre #digitalnomad #gay #bisexual #camping #hiking #beach #naturist #nudist #foodie #longstay

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Updated 2022.

I live alone in a small but excellently located studio apartment in Manhattan, New York City. Now that I am working remotely I would like to travel more and experience life in different cities around the world.

I am interested in finding surfers and hosts with similar interests who would be willing to host me for a week and I would return the favor by hosting them for a week in New York City. And perhaps in the future if we develop a level of trust we could swap apartments for a week or more.

I prefer to visit a city for a week so I can experience both weekdays and a weekend and get a sense of what it might be like to live there. For this reason it is important that I find people with common interests and outlooks on life so that a week long stay will be enjoyable for the both of us.

I would love to have friends all over the world that I can visit and pick up with where we left off as I make my way around the globe.

Interests

Eating out. Beaches. Camping. Hiking. Love being outdoors.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m a Graphic designer. Performer. Writer. Actor. Singer. Dancer. Content Creator. And all around nice guy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Back rubs? A song and dance? US Southern cuisine?

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew’s full profile.

My Groups