Matthias Finding's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • High School, highest honors diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Matthias and I currently live in Vienna, Austria. I am 20 years old. I'm a open minded guy always ready to try new things or hear about other people's perspectives and thoughts. Also a fan of drunk conversations and parties in general :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hotels suck, I want real experience

Interests

Photography, Design, Art, Philosophy, Fashion and Travel (obviously)

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • science
  • people
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Kendrick Lamar, The Weekend, J. Cole

Friday, Interstellar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled alone for 3 months last year, that was pretty cool I guess

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a photographer and I do digital art/design in photoshop. I'm always happy to share my skills :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My thoughts, my skills and a whole lot of spacey shit because that's what I'm into 100%

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile. It’s free!