Mattia Fiorentini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm a tour leader. I write about travel experiences: www....
  • Degree in Business Admistration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hi!!I'm Mattia, an Italian "vagabonder". I like take my backpack and discover mores, style of life, people of this crazy world! I would like to use this opportunity to increase my experience and find new friends.

Facebook and Instagram: @scomfortzone

ABOUT ME

I'm 39, professional tour leader and hiking guide. I traveled one year around South America and I spent two months discovering Ethiopia and Iran. i like meet new people, cooking Italian's foods and write my travel blog.
I like see myself compared to others point of view.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When i can't travel i host people at my home because it's a mood to travel around the world!
During my journeys couchsurfing is a big opportunity to enter in the lifestyle and culture of that country.

Interests

Travel around the world, hiking), playing guitar, read books and write about my travels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived for one week in Amazzonia forest with a family of indigenous.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Jordan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile.

My Groups