Matthew Sharabi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning German, Greek (modern)
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Always travel, Always meet new people, Always have new adventures :)

ABOUT ME

I'm very open minded guy, love to enjoy life as much as possible, very calm, easy going, love to travel, meet new people, very friendly...
My passion in life is Music, Animals, traveling, love...I have a true Sagittarius personality :)

PHILOSOPHY

Need to know me to understand my unique philosophy. Each subject in life have a different philosophy. In general I am very positive person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first time here and haven't yet experience this.

Interests

Music, Parties, sightseeing...

  • animals
  • arts
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Psytrance, Gothic Metal, Rock, Classic Rock, Industrial, Ethnic...Can basically listen to anything that sounds good.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rome was amazing, I love the history and the art.
Ozora festival was one of the best experience of my life!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Serbia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew’s full profile. It’s free!