Maurito Ezequiel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maurito’s full profile.


  • 27 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Recoleta, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ilike going out to clubs, beach, nature, partying of course and that kind of stuff. I enjoy the nature and meeting new people. I really like the beach so i decided to live by the sea. As regars to my personality i am of those people who are not afraid of taking risks, as the phrase says who doesn´t risk doesn´t win. i am very easygoing, sociable, talkative and extroverted and most importante i always say what i think I am to honest.
I like trying new things now i want to try living in spain for the summer and then will see what comes after....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to meet people around the World and learn new stuff


i like old music like depeche mode,sting,paul mc cartney, creedence,david bowie,the oldest the music the better. I am keen on in 80s and 90s music too. What i like most is whatever has to do with zombies. I am an addict to the zombies , but i watch all genres.

Music, Movies, and Books

music: depeche mode, petshop boys, beach boys, michael jackson, the beatles, david bowie creedence ,tears for fears, eric clapton,rod stewart and much more of that. also i like dj tiesto, eminem, greenday, chili peppers, my tastes are varied but what I like most is classic music

movies: 28 weeeks later,resident evil sequel, world war z, transformers, a brillant mind, dawn of the dead ,marvel and dc movies,superheroes movies. I like everything but what i like most is action and zombie movies.I like everything but i am keen on watching movies and series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving my country to meet other culture and people abroad

Teach, Learn, Share

What i can share is my sense of humour, i am of that people that are the clowns of the group except for the clothes, my spanish, a good talk about travels

What I Can Share with Hosts

spanish, if you want to learn some,a good talk about travel experiences and about life , my sense of humor and a good company

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, England, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Maurito’s full profile.

My Groups