Mauro Montaruli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Designer & Photographer
  • Lic. in Graphic Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Traveler that acommodate travelers and like to be housed when i am traveling. I have traveled some times by bicycle in different countrys of the world, always hosted by local people or making wild camping.
My home is your home, you are welcome!! /

Viajero que recibe viajeros y le gusta ser recibido cuando viaja. He viajado en bicicleta por algunos países del mundo, siempre alojado por gente local del lugar o acampando en la naturaleza.
Mi casa es tu casa, son bienvenidos!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To accommodate and shere time with other travelers, and to be housed and shere time whit others traveles when im not in home. /

Para alojar y compartir con viajeros en mi casa y, para ser alojado y compartir con otros viajeros en sus casas.

Interests

Bicicleta, Diseño, Fotografia, Plantas, Dibujo, Música /

Bicycle, Design, Photography, Plants, Drawing, Music.

  • music
  • nature
  • plants
  • bicycle
  • chillout
  • draw
  • diseño grafico

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some thing, but for travelers maybe the beautifull one is a year journey by bicycle in West Europe, África and Balkans. /

Muchas cosas, pero quizás para viajeros lo más lindo sea un viaje de un año por países de Europa, África y Balcanes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My historys and my ears. I can cook, help in home, what ever you need!... thats not a problem for me. /

Mis historias y mis oídos. Puedo preparar comidas, ayudar en la casa, todo lo que se necesite!... eso no es un problema para mi.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, England, France, Germany, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile.