Max Wittenburg's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 74 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Explorer of life
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

UPDATE: Diciembre 2021 regresé a nuestro querido Mexico despues he probado trabajar en Alemania por alguno meses. me extrañé mucho a nuestro mexico lindo. Por el momento haciendo una formación como guía de turistas para aprender más sobre la cultura . Por eso me gusta explorar nuevas lugares con nueva gente. Vamonos por unos pulques/ beers, un paseao con el bici en chapultepec , museos, reuniones de lenguages y cosa que son sorprendidos. escríbeme un mensaje sin dudarlo :)

philosophy: "there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun". (Christopher McCandless)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Expanding my horizon, especially i like meeting people who are „different“, adventurous and easy going.

Interests

  • cooking
  • socializing
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • nature
  • hospitality
  • vegetarian cooking
  • spontaneity

Music, Movies, and Books

Definitely Into the wild, Voices From The Rainforest,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked to Poland in winter visiting a friend I haven't seen for 10 years
Took part in a shaman ceremony in an abandoned amusement park in Berlin

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help people escaping their own comfort zone by sharing my experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've already made so much nice experience with wonderful people on Couchsurfing and giving something back by cooking a meal / serving a nice coup of green tea or beers while having some good conversations is just great.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

My Groups