Logo orange

Maxi's Groups

Maxi Faura

Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Accepting Guests

38% response rate · Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 30 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • International Trade
  • Univ
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy Life!

ABOUT ME

I´m finishing my studies of Lic in international trade,that´s why i moved to Bs As, I like meeting new people and also travelling to discover new surf spots or just visiting new places and learning about different cultures.
I enjoy spending time at the beach,surfing and hanging out with friends and family.
Also reading, watching movies, etc.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life! Live each day as it´s your last one, always keep positive cause life bring amazing things! :D

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, meeting people, or help with any info someone may need.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some weeks ago, i hosted two girls from Netherlands, it was a very good experience also my first and hope to be able to participate more, actually a really good way to know about different cultures and show your own.

Interests

Surfing, reading, travelling, meeting new people.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling to certain surf spots that i could never imagined that exist.

Teach, Learn, Share

Mmmm... teaching Spanish, surfing hehe, can give the chance of knowing Mar del Plata another city near Buenos Aires where i´m from, and take people to know our farm where we raise cattle so you can have a "gaucho" experience.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile