Maxie Reise's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Dresden, at the moment I'm studying in Vienna but I'm traveling every time I get the chance to. I really enjoy to meet new people from different countries to learn about their cultures and lifestyle.
Unfortunately I can't offer you a place because of my tiny room I'm living. But we can meet and I can show you the cities of Vienna or Dresden.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people in foreign cities


I like whatever seems to be interesting, new, crazy, what I never did before and I enjoy to stay awake the whole night.

  • dancing
  • swimming
  • sweets
  • the sea
  • late night talks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Get lost in China and stay awake the whole night with foreign people

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

Help, a tea and conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxie’s full profile. It’s free!