Logo orange

Maxime Malard

Vienne, Rhone-Alpes, France

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I like to practice sports, visit old...
  • I did study in horticulture, landsca...
  • From Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living, meeting and sharing time with other!

ABOUT ME

I'm a technician sales-man in the tree nursery business. Whether it's for Work or hobby I love traveling and meeting other people. The more I see, the best I feel! I went to many countries in Europe and in the world those last years, and now after living for a couple yeard in Vancouver I moved back to France in Lyon. Sports like hiking, running, mountain biking, meeting new people, discovering the world is what I like to do over everything!

PHILOSOPHY

I think that the best way to know people is to meet them for a coffee, a diner or a couchsurfing! Cultures are the gold of the humanity, they are so precious and exceptionnal. Let's discover them!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been in Breda, Vancouver, Toronto, Calgary, Copenhagen, Helsinki and in Brussel in a Couchsurfing! I visited Copenhagen with my couch-surfer and we had a great evening with some of her friends. My stays in helsinki and brussels were really nice as well. As I was living in Vienna I used couch surfing as well in order to meet some people and hang out together, it was just an awsome time! But the best experience I definitly had was in Breda (Holland). Throught Couchsurfing I met many people with them I shared a lot of time while doing sports, dancing or just going out.

Interests

I love spending my time in the nature while hiking or running! I like as well a great dinner with nice people where eating becomes a social moment! Making some culture activities is also something I really appreciate, like any kind of concert or improv shows!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A year of working experience in Europe where I lived and worked in France, Netherlands and Austria! It was a wonderful year with many interesting experiences and I met so many great people during this amazing year!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach gardening and french culture! Actually I would like to share a nice time with other people in europe! I would be glad to learn everything about others.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile