Maya Berg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Herzliya, Tel Aviv District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! We are Maya and Mattan, 26 and 28 years old from Israel.
We are travelling throughout South America for a few months, exploring different places and different cultures.

We both love to travel and hike, meet new people, cook, practice yoga, and have interesting conversations.

I like painting and always carry some colors with me. Also I love baking and would like to use you stove to bake some cookies:)
Mattan is interested in history and politics, biking and bird watching.
We both love the beach and like sailing whenever we can.

We just got married a few months ago and this is our honeymoon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love to meet new people and new cultures, get a more local experience and having interesting conversations. Also we love the sense of community.

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • painting
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Any live music, Jazz, pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailed in a submarine

Teach, Learn, Share

Painting, speaking English and Hebrew, cooking Israeli dishes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting conversation, travelling together, cooking together

Countries I’ve Visited

France, India, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile.