Fotos von Denis Shishkin

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Denis zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 70 Referenzs 49 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Feel fine =) And Make other people feel fine
  • Moscow State University of Mining, Master of logistics
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Happiness to all, free, and let no one go away unsatisfied (с)

ABOUT ME

Some of my friends think I am a serious, reliable and outgoing someone thinks I'm crazy, positive, with a good sense of humor.
I find myself optimistic, easygoing person... and sociable... and friendly of course =)
I'm a category manager in the trade company. I enjoy spending time with my friends and familly, enjoy travelling and meeting new people. I love to learn something new about language, history, life in general etc. I'm learning to play guitar. I like cook. I like to be active, doing sports like rollerblading, snowboards, cycling, walking. Ohhhh I love everything, most importantly have time to all :)

PHILOSOPHY

Couse it's great - feel, travel, study, teach, meet, fall in love, run, jump, experience ... live (in the process of filling a list)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

All I can do - just ask.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Wow, wow, wow.... im doing this for not so long time, but it's incredible and amazing. Really!
I was lucky i met so many great people who became my friends and I hope, I will be lucky further

Interessen

Books, music, Football(Soccer), Snowboarding, Surfing, learn how to play guitar, singing(i sing in a choir), sun, learning new things, new places, rain, bycicle, bike and the wind in my ears

  • books
  • singing
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like diferent music styles... rock, jazz, indie, classic, metal, pop etc. I like music at all as well i like books.
About books.. Bradbury, Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, Shakespeare, de Saint-Exupéry, Adizes.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Last one - Sailed Atlantic ocean with 4 people for 2 month.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Russian language =), russian cuisine and some interesting stories and facts about my country and my travels.. I will supplement this list :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bahamas, Belarus, Cabo Verde, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

China, Russian Federation, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    9 Bürgens

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Denis zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen