Mazen Alqadi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mazen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Dutch, French, Malay
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Postgraduate student
  • Civil and environmental Engineering
  • From Yemen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a father of 2 wonderful girls (Nura and Andrea), and husband to the kindest human being in the world. My professional career in civil engineering, with a passion for water and the environment. My friends think of me as a social, helpful, friendly and easy-going person.

I have lived in many countries and experienced several traditions and cultures. I love talking about beliefs, travel experiences, and politics.

I love to meet new people and have friends from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

■ I love travelling and meeting travellers,
■ New friends, different stories, and experiences,
■ Helping others looking for a temporary place to sleep, and
■ Finding someone to host me when I travel.

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you what I know. Especially Arabic language :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories and Good Food

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Yemen

Join Couchsurfing to see Mazen’s full profile.

My Groups