MC A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MC’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey ! My nickname is MC. Always willing to meet fun and interesting people :)

(Thank you for not asking what happened my leg, making stupid comments and jokes - be polite ;) )

(Gracias por no hacerme preguntas sobre mi pierna, por fa. No tengo tiempo para eso. )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and share about our life to have new friends.

Interests

  • animals
  • tattoos
  • lgbt rights
  • beer
  • yoga
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • ecology
  • food
  • nature
  • adventures
  • freediving
  • diving
  • feminism
  • talking
  • dreaming

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, India, Indonesia, Portugal, Spain, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see MC’s full profile.

My Groups