Mercedes Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mercedes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Graphic designer & ethologist
  • Graphic Design, Escola Massana, Barcelona
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, i´m 31 years old and i live in barcelona with my boyfriend. My whole family is in Argentina, but I am very happy here. I often go to the beach and I'm a fan of climbing, snowboarding and surfing.

I love to travel. I learned more traveling than in University, hahaha...
Is very rewarding to travel the world. And mingle with people from different parts of the world is amazing!

PHILOSOPHY

vive y deja vivir.....y a disfrutar que la vida son dos dias!

live and let live ..... and enjoy life two days!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only two but amazing experience!! the BEST...100% positive!

Interests

Travel, photography, surfing, climbing, snowboard, camping, dive, music, books.

  • books
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Neverendless Story, any of Paul Auster, Pamuk, and Mankell.
Pulp Fiction, The Goonies, Into the Wild.
Mos Def, Hocus Pocus, Tryo...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Years ago i travel to Peninsula Valdes and I could see the Southern Right Whales make their wonderful jumps! That´s unforgettable!

Teach, Learn, Share

Adventure people, happy people with open minds!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mercedes’s full profile. It’s free!