Ghassane Hd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ghassane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Quality supervisor
  • Master's degree
  • From Fes, Fès-Meknès, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

About Me :

My name is Ghassane, i'm from Morocco, I'm 29 years old. I work as a quality laboratory supervisor in food company. I live in casablanca so i can host anyone would like to discover the biggest city in morocco, i can advice some places worth to be visited, some food to taste......... any thing about Casablanca!! I like to meet Ppl from different country and share with them life stories, Experience...anything about Life !! I'm very kind, helpful, friendly, open minded and serious at the same time. I'm a traveler, I have been in alot of places in this world and i'll keep doing this until the last day in my life. I spending my time in making some travel programmes, watching Series, reading books. I'd like to take around the world and write my book about my own life's philosophy.
If you wanna know more feel free to contact me

PHILOSOPHY :

We live once life ... let's enjoy every single moment of it and be happy because the age that goes will never return and days will not be repeated

INSTAGRAM :

@ghassane.haddad

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new freinds

Interests

Travel

  • traveling
  • nature
  • football
  • good conversation

What I Can Share with Hosts

Visit around the city
Local Food
Amaznig Views

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ghassane’s full profile.

My Groups