Mehdi Malekizadeh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehdi’s full profile.


  • 50 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master of Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly, funny and warm person that like to explore the world. I finished my education in Computer Science but my job is in an hostel in Kerman and I don't know why? 😅😅
I like to cook and i like to try new food (because of that i am 90 Kg😃😃 )
These are my idea about myself,
Check my references to know me better.
It is so important for me that you have some references in your account because some Traveller use CS only for traveling and they didn't accept any person in their house.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know about cultures, languages, history, nature that CS help me in this issue.


  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • hitchhiking
  • exploring
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild
12 angry man

Sting, The Beatles, Chris de Burgh, Jacques Brel, The Police, Eagles

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike in Baluchestan

Teach, Learn, Share

English language

Countries I’ve Visited

Iran, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mehdi’s full profile.