Captain Mehdi Mon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Captain Mehdi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Mariner
  • Master Mariner
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

واسه اواخر اردیبهشت با یه زوج موتورسوار و یه دوست دیگه با موتور برنامه سفر به آسیای میانه داریم حدودا ۲ ماه طول میکشه...
میتونید توی اینستا فالو کنین و سفرهامون رو ببین
Right now on a motorcycle travel to Central Asian countries.
Here's my Instagram ID

Mehdi_monavari84

Life is a journey not a destination... travel, money returns time doesn't.

****دوستان توجه کنید سرم خیلی شلوغه و نمیتونم کسی رو پذیرا باشم.***

***Recently I am super busy so I can't host anyone***

Los hispanohablantes serán aceptados automáticamente.
I travel a lot, I have been in more than 30 countries all continents...
Despite I've never used free couch in my travels I alway love to make contact with locals, I shared stories with random people in random countries that I couldn't even tell my closest friends. I talked to people I don't know their language by painting on paper for days. Nothing is more interesting than knowing other people and their way of thinking, life, values, loves and even foods...
I like to offer couch to those who can offer stories to tell, teach me one of their local food, open minded with smile on their face 😊😊
Hit me up if you're interested.
I can offer couch to 3,4 travelers in Tehran.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I said I like to know about all other cultures and people...

Interests

Music 🎶, culture, languages, football

  • adventure

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to mention, but TV series like friends, prison break, how I met your mother, walking dead, breaking bad, shameless....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen biggest wale in the ocean

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Persian food 🍲

What I Can Share with Hosts

Privet room, local food and maybe a motorbike 🚲 ride around the city 😀

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, China, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Libya, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Captain Mehdi’s full profile.

My Groups