Mehrdad (Meri )'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehrdad (Meri )’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Computer engineering
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to live the best life I possibly can...

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going guy who doesn't care about what's not really important. I believe in living the moments and enjoying my life at fullest.
I think we are all One, with the same need, but with different boundaries. Music is the life without boundaries, you can hear it everywhere if you open your ears. So im dancing my life as a free man and im living adventural life. Im Calm and relax person and someone who never gets angry haha.

PHILOSOPHY

Hear the Colors,
See the sound.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find and meet new people and knowing about other cultures.i believe that if you've more good friend, you'll get more positive energy so you'll be happier and beside Knowing Other cultures were always interesting to me.you will also learn how too cook some local foods and this is the good part of it lol. I love traveling and i do it frequently , i dont like to stay at one place. so this site was along my points and helped me a lot.

Interests

i really liked Guitar,so i moved forward and I'm a player right now.
Music is a part of me and i like every KIND of music,i really do it!!!
Programming is something that can leaves me hungry for days!i love it!
i like and do sport,doing Kongfu ebmaas.
i really like to watch movies and anime,but not a fan of series because they make me starving :))
i love plant and grow some of them in my home.they make you feel better..
hanging out with friend is something i always do.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • anime
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any type of music.I like classical, blues,rock,dubstep,psychedelic,jazz,.. but personally im in love with psy music from down tempo up to Hi-tech/darkpsy. Hinkstep is my favorite down tempo psychedelic producer, and oxidaxi/Gotalien /AngryLuna for hitech/darkpsy!
I love watching movies and i also have a big movie database to watch from. I like lots of genres like drama, action , romance, fantasy ... .
I'm really into reading book because i love to learn and know something new and moving forward.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had Climed mountains in -28C to the summit!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play classic guitar and also how too cook iranian food.
I've also a big Movie Database so we can watch some movies together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pretty much anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, France, Netherlands, Romania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehrdad (Meri )’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups