Mehr mah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Persian (Farsi); learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Greetings, my dear friends!
I am an avid and adventurous traveler who has been to various parts of the world, exploring different cultures, cuisines, and landscapes. As an independent traveler, I prefer to plmy trips and itineraries myself, which allows me to immersee myself in the local culture and truly experience the essence of the place.I don't enjoy drinking alcohol and I only like smoking hookah, but I don't use other smokes either
I have never had the experience of having a sister, but I really feel like a sister to some of the people I see here.
From trekking in the Himalayas to camping in the Sahara, I have had some unforgettable experiences that have enriched my life in countless ways.
I enjoy seeing simple lives without luxuries
At first glance, I seem like I take everything very hard and I don't see life as easy and I care more about the glamor of life.
I'm a very flexible, good listener, understanding and friendly person.
I love children so much, they're a blessings, hence they're adorable to play with.Humanity and kindness are in built things. Thus I respect people regardless of their religion and culture.
Don't say what a pity just نگو چه حیف
sayبگو
what may come هرچی باداباد
In life no time to dilly dally فسفس

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Visit nice family or person

Interests

Run

  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Iranian movies

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Iran

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehr’s full profile.