Melanie Stulz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Economics (Marketing and Sales of software)
  • Abitur
  • From Offenburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am Melanie, born in 1995, from Germany. I am on a longterm-travel through whole Europe. Actually I planned (and already booked) Australia in April 2020 but we all know what happened then. So I do my best to fulfill my dream of a longterm travel now. I am at the beginning a quite and introverted person but when I feel comfortable, I can come totally out of me and be very talkative. I also love exploring new cities, joining the nightlife (bars and clubs) and meet new people, who are as open-minded as I am. I love animals and it would be a pleasure if you got a cat or a dog. I work part-time (15-20 hours per week) fully remote for a software company. I usually don't have meetings or phone calls, so that I will be very quiet while working. I would appreciate to have an own room for sleeping. And Wifi would be a plus :)
I love to make new friends all over the world. And when I settle down again in Germany after my longterm-travel, you all will be invited for free visiting me!

Best regards

Melanie

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

leider noch keine

Interests

Jogging, Bodyweight, Walking, Hiking, Nature, Animals, Reading, Audiobooks, Podcasts

What I Can Share with Hosts

Calm, open-minded, empathetic person

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile.