Melisa Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Especialista Social/ Social manager
  • Antropóloga/ Anthropologist
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn new cultures and meet people

ABOUT ME
I am a sociable and talkactive woman

I love traveling! I have a new challenge, i'm learning portugues, therefore i am going to travel Sau Paulo in August

I can show you my city: Lima!

Eu sou uma mulher sociável e falante

Eu amo viajar! Tenho um novo desafio, estou aprendendo português, por isso vou viajar para Sau Paulo em agosto

Posso te mostrar minha cidade: Lima!

PHILOSOPHY

la juventud es corta,...la vegez muy larga!!!
live the life than life is short

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

participó con mi tiempo y puedo hacerle conocer mi cuidad, busco tener nuevos amigos.

participated with my time and I can let you know my city, I seek to have new friends

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Empece con couchsurfing en un viaje a La Paz donde me alojaron, y conoci a otros miembros del CS. Luego viaje a Cartagena donde también me alojaron y pude conocer otros miembros de CS. También he alojado en mi casa a couchs

Interests

viajar por el mundo, aprender de los demás y hacer muchos amigos.

travel the world, learn from the others and make friends

  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

me gusta el cine sobre todo las peliculas de Woody Allen..ultimamente leo literatura sobre amazonia...música de todo y me gusta bailar.
I love movies especially Woody Allen movies, lately read Amazon literature,... on music of all, and I like dancing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

he navegado en el Pongo de Mainique que es peligroso y no navegable en época de verano, y fue una experiencia extrema, el bote se elevó y pasamos muy cerca de las rocas y de remolinos!

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar español, y me gustaría practicar Inglés y portugués!!

I can teach spanish, and I want to practice English and Portugues

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me acompañarlos a conocer Lima, por ejemplo conozco los sitios históricos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Italy, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

My Groups