Melisa Mangiacaballi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - International, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(italiano sotto)

Hello there! I am Meli. I travelled as backpacker in my dear South America for 9 months (2017-2018) and in the all countries that I was, the local hosts have opened their doors to me. ❤️
Currently, I am in Europe, exactly in the north of Italy.
I love travel, I am also interested in knowing people's life stories, sharing about spirituality, art, etc. I add that I am deaf, I speak orally and with sign language. Traveling taught me to communicate with people in different ways.

----

Ciao! Sono Meli. Sto imparando l'italiano. Ho viaggiato come backpacker nella mia cara Sud America per 9 mesi (2017-2018) e in tutti i paesi in cui sono stato, gli host locali mi hanno aperto le loro porte. ❤️
Attualmente sono in Europa, esattamente nel nord Italia.
Amo viaggiare, mi interessa anche conoscere le storie di vita delle persone, condividere la spiritualità, l'arte, ecc. Aggiungo che sono sordo, parlo oralmente e con la lingua dei segni. Viaggiare mi ha insegnato a comunicare con le persone in modi diversi.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to know the local life, not only the tourist part of the country.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • sign language
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • spirituality
  • sea
  • deaf culture
  • typical food

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite book: Many lives, Many masters

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share about the deaf culture, how to communicate with the deaf people, etc. Also about some things of my trips in South America and Europe, if you are interested to know. Cooking Argentinian food. Talking about the spirituality, books, sea animals, dive, yoga, art, world places, etc. I like to know about life stories. Experiences, anecdotes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Paraguay, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Ecuador

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.