Melina Ha's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 42 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Dutch, French, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to explore and see the world from a different perspective!

Interests

I love going to concerts and festivals, listen to good music whenever possible. I am happiest in nature, preferably swimming in a lake after a long hike and/or camping somewhere peaceful! I also love to cook and bake (plant-based food; trying different pancakes recipes is my biggest passion but I also love making crunchy granola), play volleyball or spend time with friends playing card games (I will definitely bring my card deck with me on any trip and could teach you my favourite one) or just going out for a beer or wine. I am passionate about languages and appreciate if someone can teach me some new words or phrases in any language.

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • live music
  • volleyball
  • poetry slam

Music, Movies, and Books

The Smiths, The Wombats, Mumford & Sons, First Aid Kit, Dispatch, Phoenix, Caamp, AnnenMayKantereit and many more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Deciding to travel South America on my own with only 19 years!

Bungee Jumping in Canada, Spain and the Netherlands. Now I can't wait to go Skydiving!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories and hopefully lots of laughters!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, Chile, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Melina’s full profile.