Meral Bolat+Ceylan's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meral’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I’m Meral. I live in Malatya, Turkiye. I’m 32 years old. I love to travel all around the world with my family. We love going out into the world, seeing new things, having new experiences, and tasting rich culinary culture. We have been married since 2013 and we have a son, Noyan who was born in 2018. I am teacher of English. My husband is a helicopter pilot. Also I love to share my experiences on my instagram page, www.instagram.com/tc_maral
Best wishes
CEYLAN FAMILY

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing has giving opportunity to people who aim to travel frequently. We are a travelling family and we have noticed that we don’t spend so much time in a hotel room while travelling. And also we like to learn from local people. So it makes us friends. We can improve our language and build a good bound between people.

Interests

  • arts
  • gardening
  • reading
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • theatre
  • netflix
  • teaching english
  • influencer

Music, Movies, and Books

Nowadays Adrian Berenguer BEYOND, A lot like love (2005), Sapiens

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*While travelling Atina, we lost track of the time. And we almost missed the cruise ship. Guess what? I was pregnat and I had to run as fast as I can.In the end we arrived on time. :)
*Again while i was in paris with my brother, We have been up the Eiffel Tower. We wanted to go back down but It was so crowded. So we decided to go down the stairs which are 1665 steps. That day and the following day I couldnt move my legs. And my paris dairy ended up there :)
*In 2022 summer, we were hung up in a traffic jam for 5 hours in Danube River.

Teach, Learn, Share

We want to learn other cultures, languages, cuisines, lifestyle and share ours with you as you want. Sharing is caring :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We love to travel and we love to share our culture, cuisine, folks and lifestyles. We want foreing friends, not only hosts. We are glad to welcome you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Meral’s full profile.