Merry Pasaribu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Merry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Indonesian; learning French, Korean
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Assistant of Environmental Specialist
  • Bachelor
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hai! I come from Indonesia and live in Hamburg since 2019. I was an Aupair and one year after i did voluntary job for people with disabilities. Now i start an apprenticeship as a nursery kids in German - it means i visit a school and at the same time i work at kindergarten. It’s like a combination of practice and theory.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find new friends, build friendships

Interests

Travelling is always my hobby as i have the chance to learn new culture and i can broaden my point of view. Ah and i love cooking as well! Have tried a lot of recipes, sometimes it was not working sometimes it works..

Music, Movies, and Books

Backstreet Boys and Westlife are still the best accompany during my time yet currently i enjoy kpop as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Missed my bus in Budapest on my way back to Germany 😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Merry’s full profile.