Mert Delikkulak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Economics and Management student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Antalya, lived in Istanbul for 5 years, in Milan for 3 years, Hanoi for half a year and Madrid for a year.

Economics and Management graduate, playing sax, very much interested in languages.

Now back to Antalya, let's see until when

The main thing I enjoy in life is traveling, the number of countries I've visited so far is more than 30.

In Side and Alanya for summer 2021.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to listen to your stories. Even though you might think that they are not interesting enough, they definitely are to me.

Interests

  • literature
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • dance
  • theatre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I participated in Who Wants to be a Millionare

Teach, Learn, Share

-My experience in different countries
-French, Italian, Spanish or Turkish
-Some Lindy Hop moves
-Random facts about anything

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, Turkey, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile.

My Groups