merv elicia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see merv’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Antalya, Antalya, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I teach languages online on İTALKİ

instagram : mervessahinnn

I am 24 years old Medical student I love to travel around the world and meet new friends , learn another culture and have good experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to have many experiences and better knowlwdge to write my own book .
I love meeting new people all over the world . I've had some great experiences meeting people through Couchsurfing and it gives me an insight into the daily life of the people living in the city where I'm traveling to thus helping me understand the place better, on the other hand, I have always been looking for some fun and memorable events, new friends, new ideas, and new cultures. Couchsurfing offers all of them, that's why I am here!

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • medicine
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • parties
  • lifestyle
  • events

Music, Movies, and Books

BOOKS:
The Alchemist
When nietzsche Wept,
Crime and Punishment,
The Green mile

MOVIES:
Kingsman,
Hangover,
Gatsby
Interstellar,
Fractured,

SERIES:
Black Mirror,
Friends,

....
A lot

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I know starting to med school sounds nerd but its my biggest passion

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach german and turkish , cooking , driving, medical things we can share our experiences ..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nowadays i cant accept any guests because i am not at home sooo soorryyy

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Germany, Netherlands, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see merv’s full profile.