Merve Tunc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Merve’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Low German, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Health technician
  • Unıversty
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello there. I'm merve. I joined here in 2019, but I did not have the opportunity to use it. Now I want to join in order to get to know new people and cultures closely.I made friends from all over the world. I love them a lot. I lived with them for a short time and had the opportunity to get to know their lives closely. I even had the chance to attend their happiest days. (I witnessed weddings and attended wedding ceremonies) These are very good experiences for me.We can try different world coffee.. İf you want we can practice English, spanish and german :) but Im learning German still :) I hope our paths cross and we can have a fun time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling a lot and I like meeting other cultures and peoples

Interests

I like travel a lot and I like swim and scuba diving, I like old music and old everything💛

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • swimming
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, oldies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving in sardinia😍

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn german and spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation in the comfort of your home

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Merve’s full profile.

My Groups