Marawan Ahmed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marawan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • physical therapist
  • DPT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling and meeting people from all over the world.

ABOUT ME

I moved to the city 8 years ago. I met a lot of people from all over the Globe, and started traveling 4 years ago, I did a lot of solo traveling . I am planning to stay for a while in The states.I am open minded ,love everything about life,i like hanging out and meet new people and visit interesting new places,whatever adds to my experience I am up for it.
I would love to live the life of a traveler, I wish if i can leave everything behind my back and sleep under the stars,hear stories from locals all over the world,be out in the Nature , volunteer and build a trip throughout my life.

PHILOSOPHY

I am working on one :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I came to NYC i joined CS and i started going to some meetings and events...i met some really good people and made some really great friends. I am really glad for the experience

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I love meeting new people and get to know Real travelers along their journey , Share stories and experiences ! I am a big fan of te whole Idea

Interests

Soccer,sports,Nature,Movies,Camping,outdoor activites or indoor ones as long as there are cool people around to share with,,walking . Going to flea markets, Foooooood , Hiking,Languages, Traveling of course , Partying :)

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • learning languages
  • musci

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in South Sinai
Hiking colca Canyon in Peru
Wandering the streets of Prague

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy meeting outgoing people,,kind of people that you never get bored from thier stories ,that you don't feel time when you are hanging out with..knowldgable,have to be funny,open minded,kind and friendly.

I can teach you Arabic , belly dancing, soccer, tell you stories about Egypt or countries I've been to :)
You can teach me Spanish, how to cook , Share music and stories from places you have been to.
we might end up traveling together ,maybe one day!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Finland, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Jamaica, Lebanon, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marawan’s full profile.

My Groups